Vigilenz Medical Devices Sdn Bhd

Past Events

Start Date Title
Thursday 02 June 2016 24th Malaysian Congress of O&G
Thursday 26 May 2016 46th Malaysian Orthopaedic Assocation AGM/ASM
Friday 13 May 2016 College of Surgeons ASM 2016
Friday 08 April 2016 20th MAPACS ASM
Monday 16 November 2015 MEDICA 2015
Friday 16 October 2015 International Biotheraphy & Wound Conference
Monday 15 June 2015 APHM 2015
Monday 08 June 2015 Safety And Quality Awareness Week 2015
Wednesday 03 June 2015 AOCOG - 24th
Friday 22 May 2015 45th Malaysian Orthopedic Association